Meet Our Team

Thomas Jenkins

Head of Sinclair Finance & Leasing​

Mobile - 07796 681230

thomas.jenkins@sinclair-fl.co.uk


Contract Hire

Michael Williams

Corporate Sales Manager​

Mobile - 07766 398145

mike.williams@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Laura Hardcastle

Administration Supervisor

Emma Evans

Business Development Manager

Mobile - 07938 108510

emma.evans@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Joanne Ackland

Administration

Lucy Tarrant

Administrator


Finance

Jemma Pinkham

Business Operations Manager​ 

jemma.pinkham@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Andrew Pocock

Credit Controller

andrew.pocock@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Rio Roxanne West

Sales Administrator​

r.west@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Claire Saunders

Finance Co-ordinator

claire.saunders@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Maintenance

Paul Butcher

Fleet Maintenance Manager

paul.butcher@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Sara Clarke

Service Reception Manager​

sara.clarke@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Nicola Taylor

Maintenance Administrator

nicola.taylor@sinclair-fl.co.uk


Owen Wanklyn

Maintenance Administrator​

owen.wanklyn@sinclair-fl.co.uk


Lee Coughlin

Site Personnel

Phillip Smith

Driver​


Accounts

Victoria Everson

Management Accountant​

vicki.everson@sinclair-fl.co.uk 

Shabana Kenyon

Trainee Accountant​

shabana.yasin@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Rhiannon Nash

Accounts Assistant​

r.nash@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Amelia Vincent

Accounts Assistant​

amelia.vincent@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Workshop

Adrian Tyrrell

Workshop Foreman


Phillip Nixon

Technician


Matthew Jones

Technician

Daniel Newman

Driver


Sinclair Direct

Brian Henson

Used Car Sales Manager​

brian.henson@sinclair-fl.co.uk

Nathan Bowen

Sales Executive​

nathan.bowen@sinclair-fl.co.uk


Gavin Bennetta

Sales Executive​

gavin.bennetta@sinclair-fl.co.uk


Thomas Harrison

Sales Executive​

thomas.harrison@sinclair-fl.co.uk


Robert Beynon

Sales Executive

r.beynon@sinclair-fl.co.uk